Our Current Staff

Christopher Holder




National Leader of Education

Anne Barker   Deputy Headteacher

Jen Robins

Assistant Headteacher (SEN/Inclusion)

National Award for Special Educational Needs Co-ordination

Jo Hollands

Assistant Headteacher (KS2 Phase Lead) (Specialist Maths Leader)

Jayne Kilby

Learning Mentor / Safeguarding

Foundation Team

Louise Hawley - Teacher & Foundation Phase Lead

Tom Milner - Teacher

Amy Carnall - Teaching Assistant

Debra Harrison - School Assistant

Sania Razaq Teaching Assistant

Year 1 Team

Julie Facer - Teacher

Helen Rosewarne - Teacher

Lisa Littlewood - Teaching Assistant

Louise Phillips - Teaching Assistant

Year 2 Team

Simon Cotton - Teacher​ (KS1 Phase Lead)

Gill Cordingley - Teacher

Lauren Fereday - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Natalie Marples - Teaching Assistant

Leander Revill - Teaching Assistant

Year 3 Team

James Dowson - Teacher 

Jo Hollands - Teacher

Tom Goddard - Teaching Assistant 


Michelle Montgomery - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Year 4 Team

Richard Green - Teacher

Andrew McCready - Teacher

Anne Bennett - Curriculum Specialist (Music)

Luana Fray - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Year 5 Team

Rebecca Holmes - Teacher

Rachel Holmes-Ward - Teacher

Emily Hurley - Teacher

Jasmine Glossop - Teaching Assistant

Emma O'Connell - Teaching Assistant

Qasim Rauf Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Year 6 Team

Emma Bridle - Teacher 

Daniel Hammond - Teacher

Saima Rafiq - Teacher 

Paul Holland - Teaching Assistant

Richard Swindells - Teaching Assistant

Learning Support Team

Amy Winwood - SEN Co-ordinator

Kalthum Ahmed - EAL Support Co-ordinator

Angela Hammond - SEN Teaching Assistant

Ewa Jutrzenka - Language Support Assistant

Nasim Khan - EAL Support Assistant

Kelly Townsend - SEN Support Co-ordinator

PPA Teachers

Lesia Szutka - KS1 PPA Teacher

Leigh-Anne Schofield-Usher - KS2 PPA Teacher 

Office Team

Lisa Wainwright - Business / Office Manager


Maddie Allen - Administration Officer

Louise Colton - Administration Officer

Site Team

Terry Bothamley - Site Manager

Debra Harrison - Cleaner

Michelle Mayer - Cleaner

Susan Stanley - Cleaner

Lunch Time Supervisors

Rafia Akhtar

Dilkusha Begum

Hameeda Begum

Saeeda Begum

Aniqua Chauhdry (Mat. Leave)

Nabila Fadhle

Debra Harrison

Tracey Knowles

Margaret Martin

Amanda Stacey

Shameem Yaqoob

Federica Zamagna


Ghazala Hussain - Chair of Governors

Faysal Ahmed

Chloe Bolton


Jed O'Neill 

Tanwir Rauf

Brian Wood

Looking for information that you can't find? Contact our office on 0114 2552501 or enquiries@lowfield.sheffield.sch.uk and we will be happy to help you.